Friday Major Field Trips

As an All American Program Camper you can add to your summer fun by selecting from the Major Field Trip Events on this page.


Friday Major Field Trips
(2nd Grade & Up)



Week
Date
Place
 1
Friday, June 24 California Adventure *
 2
Friday, July 1 Hurricane Harbor *
 4
Friday, July 8 Magic Mountain *
 5
Friday , July 15 Raging Waters *
 6
Friday, July 22 Knott's Berry Farm *
 7
Friday, July 29 Universal Studios*
8
Friday, August 5 Hurricane Harbor*
 8
Friday, August 12 Magic Mountain *
 9
Friday, August 19 Raging Waters *
 10
Friday, August 26 Disneyland *
11
Friday, September 2 Mountasia*


* For campers attending any major field trip an additional $15.00 fee per child will be collected the morning of each field trip. The camp day will be extended until 6:00 p.m., (except Mountasia trip on Sept. 2,
when camp will end at 4:00 p.m.) To attend camp on Friday you must attend 2 other days in that same week.

 

Sports Plus Day Camp
13437 Ventura Blvd. Suite 226
Sherman Oaks, CA. 91423

Phone (818) 905-6125
Fax (818) 905-6033


Site by Desert Web Design